Traveling with Gear!

This week I thought I would share with you how I tend to travel with all of my gear. I have written a blog all about the wonderful equipment that I use, so head on over to that blog to find out more about what I will be packing. I also tend to follow a checklist which I have created a general list for you to use. I would love to hear what kind of gear you use or how you travel with your equipment so please leave a comment below!

Audrey ❤


In this video I showed you the majority of what I carry with me in my bag, I also tend to have a reflector and I tripod.

  • Camera (Canon 7D)
  • Back-up Camera (Canon Rebel T3i)
  • Lenses
    • Medium Zoom Lens (18-55mm)
    • Telephoto Lens (75-300mm)
    • Wide Angle Lens (10-18mm)
    • Prime Lens (85mm)
  • Lens Filters
  • Lens Hood
  • Camera Strap
  • Tripod
  • External Flash Unit
  • Extra Camera Battery
  • Memory Cards
  • Memory Card Reader
  • Camera and Lens Cleaning Supplies
    • Cleaning Spray
    • Air Blaster
    • Lens Pen
  • Reflector
  • Diffuser
  • Lights – Light bulbs, stands, and umbrellas
  • Wireless Remote
  • Documents
    • Shot List
    • Camera Manual
    • Model Releases
  • Misc. Items
    • First Aid Items
    • Flashlight
    • Small Snacks
    • Notepad and Pen
    • Water
  • Bag
Leave a Reply

