Favorite Winter Locations!

So this week I thought I would share with you some of my favorite winter locations. I am of course located in Washington State, so these are going to be Washington locations but I would love to hear some of your favorite spots!

Leavenworth, Washington

If you are looking for a snowy destination, Leavenworth is going to be the place to be. Located just 117 miles east from Seattle, you can have your winter wonderland for whatever session you need.

Snoqualmie, Washington

Snoqualmie is another great winter location, with wonderful scenery and so many things you can see without being too cold.

Glass Museum – Tacoma, Washington

If you are looking to visit somewhere warm, because Washington Weather can be unpredictable. The Chihuly Glass Museum in Tacoma is a great place to explore.

Places I’ve Never Been:

Palouse Falls

One place I have never been but would absolutely love to is Palouse Falls, which is the Washington State official waterfall. I have seen pictures of the falls during the winter time and it is just beautiful.

I would love to hear some of your suggestions so leave them in the comments below!

Audrey ❤

 

Leave a Reply

