2017 Goals!

 

Happy New Year Everyone! I hope you had a wonderful time ringing in the new year. I spent New Year’s Day with my husband’s family where I got to take the first sunset of the new year.

I have one big goal this year that I would like to accomplish and that is to just generally shoot more. I always have my camera in hand when we travel and there is always the days when I am out working with clients, but this year I want to pick up my camera at least once a day. Whether it be to photograph our furbabies or my husband or just random stuff like what we had for dinner or even my work space for the day.

I also want to take part in more photography competitions and photography challenges. I think this will not only get me taking more photographs but also getting my name out there into the community.

Thank you all so much for joining me this past year. Last year’s goal was to actively write a blog once a week and I accomplished that! I am so excited to see what this year has in store for me. I would also love to hear your 2017 goals, so please leave a comment below.

Audrey ❤

Leave a Reply

