Island Cup – Velocity FC

This weekend I had the pleasure of shooting one of the games at the Island Cup on Bainbridge Island for Velocity FC. Watching these girls work so hard in such hot weather was amazing.

If you are interested in reading more about sport photography, I have the blog just for you! Shoot on over to Sports Photography! to learn my tips and tricks for shooting fast paced sports.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I would love to hear from you with any questions, comments, tips or tricks! Feel free to email me, leave a comment below, or shoot me a private message on Facebook.

Audrey ❤

Leave a Reply

