Manual Infographic!

Hi there and welcome back!

As many of you may know, I went to art school and graduated with a BFA in Visual Communications with a double major one being in Photography and the other is Graphic Design. This week I thought I would share with you a little project I did for you guys that I will be making available for download to help you guys with working in Manual. And it is this Manual Infographic cheat sheet for learning how to use Shutter Speed, Aperture and ISO.

ManualInfographic.jpg

Back in February I wrote a blog called Know Your Terms! where I briefly go through and I talk about what Aperture, Shutter Speed and ISO is. But I think this infographic helps bring that information to you in a visual way for people that have a hard time understanding things without seeing them, like me.

If you would like to see more infographics or would like me to show you a tutorial on how to use manual mode on your camera. Please send me an email, comment below, or private message me on Facebook!

Audrey ❤

One thought on “Manual Infographic!

  1. Pingback: Manual Mode!

Leave a Reply

