A Small Clip!

This is a small clip that I made using 4 images that I snapped consecutively. I pulled the images into a movie editor and sped the time x4 These are so easy to make and I invite you to create one and share with me!

 

This is another clip I captured using my GoPro. This is a video that I sped up 4x. You can see some of the downfalls in exporting clips using an inexpensive movie editor. If you look closely, you can see the lighthouse wiggle. What kind of movie editors do you use? My absolute favorite is Adobe Premiere, which is easy to learn and use.

I hope you enjoyed this weeks blog. If you would like to see me talk about something, please send me an email, private message me on Facebook, or leave a comment!

Thank you
Audrey ❤

Leave a Reply

