Honeymoon!

If you are reading this then the wedding went fantastic and we are headed off to start our honeymoon. Hooray! We are going to Forks, La Push, Ruby Beach, Ocean Shores, Long Beach, Cannon Beach, Lincoln City, Otter Rock, Newport, Seal Rock, Salem, and Portland. Staying in campsites along the way. If you have ever been to these places and there is something that you think I should see, leave a comment below and I will try to check them out! We will be gone until the 2nd so be prepared for all of the cool photos and hopefully time-lapses when we get back!

Back in 2009, I took a trip to Ruby Beach but have never been back since. The whole beach is covered in all of these flat rocks. It is just beautiful. It is a little bit of a hike down but once you get there, the sights are something. Taking landscape pictures are some of my favorite pieces of photography. So this trip should be amazing!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Next week I start the super cool 30 day challenge, the first day will be July 8th, I know I know, my original plan was to start on the 1st but then I realized I wasn’t going to be able to post until we got home, so I apologize for that little hiccup but I promise I will start it!

I hope you enjoyed this week’s blog, I promise we will be getting back to normal next week. And please if you have ever been to any of the places we are going to or have pictures that you have taken at any of these places I would love to see them! Please comment or email me! Have a wonderful week and I will talk to you all when I get back!

Audrey ❤

Leave a Reply

