Wedding Week!

The week is finally here! We are getting married this week! As much as I have loved being engaged and planning a wedding, I am so excited to be married to my best friend and move on to the next chapter of our life.

In spirit of wedding week, I thought I would share with you the location we are having our wedding! We are getting married June 25th at our family’s cabin located in Sequim, Washington. The cabin was built by my family in 1974 and as stood in the same place ever since. It has gone through some paint jobs, new buildings have been added to the property, but the cabin is nearly the same since it was built 40+ years ago. It has been my favorite place to visit, and I am so excited for our story as husband and wife to start on this beautiful property. Enjoy!

Audrey 

Leave a Reply

