Update on my Life!

So this week I thought I would sit down and just talk to you about everything that is going
on in my life at the moment. It is June 7th, and I am getting married in exactly 18 days to the most wonderful man I have ever met. On that day, not only will I be standing up there with the man of my dreams, but I also will be standing with some of the women that I know. Some that I’ve known for 20 years and some that I’ve only known for 4. But they all have been there for me, and I am so grateful for them. Bridesmaids (2)

 

In the beginning of the year, I wrote a list of business goals for myself, and one of those things was to create a blog. This week, I wanted to thank all of my lovely readers for following me on this journey. Writing a weekly blog has not been easy with all of the other stuff that I have had to do and plan, but you all have kept me going!

The next goal is to complete a 30 day photo challenge, where I will photograph a different subject each day for a month and post on my Facebook page. I’ve heard from other photographers that it is a great way to not only challenge yourself with subjects you might not be comfortable photographing but also to pick up your camera everyday. So this challenge will be starting on July 1st, 2016 and I will post the list of everyday subjects so that you can follow along.

Cover

I hope you are not too disappointed in this week’s blog. But I feel some weeks I should really sit down and talk to you like a normal person and not like a professional, because I am a real person! And even though I love photography, I also have other stuff that goes on in my life. So I hope you enjoyed this week’s blog, and you are excited for my photo challenge.If you have questions or comments feel free to email, comment below, or private message me on Facebook!

Audrey 

 

Leave a Reply

