How Do I Use These?!

Hello! and welcome back to this week’s blog! I am super excited to talk about how to use your new portraits. I am just going to list some of my favorite ideas out and if you have any suggestions or ideas that I may have missed, please email me or leave a comment below!

  • Create a custom family album with photos of trips, sports, family gatherings and include the family portraits.
  • You can elect one of the pieces(or all of the pieces) to hang and enjoy. OR give it away as a gift to grandma.
  • Share your portraits on christmas cards(I can design these for you!).
  • Use as your phone background and share on social media.
  • If you run a business, update your Linkedin and Behance with your new portraits.
  • Put the portrait in a locket or a music box!

Sorry this is such a short blog! These are some of my favorite ideas and I would love to hear some of yours! So don’t forget to email or leave a comment below.

Audrey 

Leave a Reply

