Weekly Blog Posts Coming Soon!

Hello Everybody!

As part of my 2016 business goals, I will start doing weekly blog posts starting January 5th, 2016. These posts will include things like post-editing tutorials, personal stories – such as why I became a photographer, my favorite vendors and why, behind the scenes, my equipment, personal projects, any personal vacations and so much MORE.

This upcoming year, I am getting MARRIED, so I get to visit local vendors, photographers, and the honeymoon. I will give you an inside look at some of my personal going-ons as well!

Again, I will post my first blog on January 5th, so I hope everyone has a wonderful winter holiday and I will see you next year!

Audrey 

Leave a Reply

