Happy Thursday!

As promised, I have posted a couple of new projects.

The first is my Water Project, where I took photos of dripping water and water being thrown up out of a wine glass.

The second project is a Canon Advertisement that I did for my portfolio 2 class. This project demonstrates the skills that I have in photography, on location and in studio. As well as skills in Adobe Photoshop. For this piece, I took photos of the camera in studio on a green screen and then edited it using photoshop, where I removed the green screen and added the flowers to the image.

I hope you enjoy the new projects, and if you have a moment please swing over to my Behance: www.behance.net/AudreyElisabethPhoto and Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/audreyejohnson

Enjoy your weekend!
Audrey

Leave a Reply

