Happy Monday!

Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend! I thought I would share with you a video I found that has some really amazing and helpful tips for food photography.

I am also working on posting photos I took over the weekend of the Wild West Showdown at the Bremerton Fairgrounds. This was my first event photoshoot and I had such a blast! I learned so much from this experience and am looking forward to doing it again. So make sure you keep your eye out for those photos!

Enjoy the rest of your week!

Leave a Reply

