Welcome!

It’s time to get my business rolling! But first I will share my story. 19
My name is Audrey and I am a portrait, freelance photographer, located in the Greater Seattle area. My portraits will give your photo orders a unique and photo-journalist look. I love capturing the pure emotion of my clients. I am always grateful when someone asks me to capture them in this time of their lives and I hope that I am also what you are looking for.

I am a currently a student at Northwest College of Art and Design, in August 2015, I will be graduating with my BFA in Visual Communications with a double major in Photography and Graphic Design. I am a talented and creative photographer with a video, fine art and graphic design background.

Please feel free to look around my website, I have included an about me section with my story as well as my rates. A contact page, which has a list of social media’s that you can find me as well as my contact information. And lastly, I have included my portfolio, the portfolio includes examples of my recent and best work. I will be updating my blog with my current projects, video tutorials, photo editing tutorials, and photo inspiration.

Thank you for following along and I hope to hear from you!
Audrey 

Leave a Reply

